Write Your Comment
Posted by Comments
Name: Blade
Aww *hic* bummer duude, I'm allready getting the shakes from no radioprank...hold on... *BLARGGGG* damn ...
Posted on: Sunday - Oct 14, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Mr Brierwood
Location: Stafford,UK.
I love listening to this station via my app, gives me a right good laugh, even the repeats. My fav is Ned taking the piss out of the PC brigade.
Posted on: Tuesday - Oct 9, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Prospecting Channel
Location: California, USA
This is for fun than anything on TV!!!!
Posted on: Friday - Oct 5, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Funmaster
Location: usa
Nathan I have answered all your emails at your gmail address but it looks like you are not receiving them. Do you have an alternate email address?
Posted on: Tuesday - Sep 11, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Jan
Location: UK
Thank you for the laffs!
Live365 isn't bad I will listen there Toast
Posted on: Monday - Sep 10, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Keith
Location: usa
I had a rock radio station and had to shut it down cause the costs were shy high so I know the pain radio prank is having.
Posted on: Monday - Sep 3, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Jive Turkey
Awww mannnnn don't close down the stream, THERE'S GOT TO BE ANOTHER WAY
Posted on: Sunday - Sep 2, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Ann
Location: USA
Hey guys thank you for making my boring day fun Cheesy
Posted on: Tuesday - Aug 28, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Frank
Location: New York
Hey Jimmy why don't you send the operators of this station 7000 pranks so they can add them haha.
Posted on: Saturday - Aug 18, 2012
Posted by Comments
Name: Jimmy
Location: California
Please add more pranks like I checked the autorequest you only have like 3000 pranks can you make it like 10000 or more.
Posted on: Tuesday - Aug 7, 2012
Page 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9